Town Hall: (607) 749-3199
Town Justice: (607) 749-2377

Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2021
January, 2021
February, 2021
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, February 08, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
March, 2021
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, March 08, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
April, 2021
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
May, 2021
June, 2021
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
July, 2021
  • Thursday, July 01, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
August, 2021
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, August 09, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
September, 2021
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
October, 2021
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
November, 2021
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, November 08, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
December, 2021
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings