Town Events

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January, 2019
February, 2019
March, 2019
April, 2019
May, 2019
June, 2019
July, 2019
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019 07:30pm
    Zoning Board Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Saturday, July 06, 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Sears Graduation Party    ::  Family Groups
  • Monday, July 08, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 04:30pm - 09:00pm
    Catholic Daughters    ::  Organizations
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 09:00am - 08:30pm
    Celebration of Life    ::  Pavillion, Family Groups
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 09:00am - 09:00pm
    Knapp Reunion    ::  Family Groups
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 08:00am - 07:00pm
    Family Reunion    ::  Pavillion, Family Groups
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 08:00am - 09:00pm
    Godkin Graduation Party    ::  Pavillion, Family Groups
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:00am - 08:00pm
    Family Reunion    ::  Family Groups
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 04:00pm - 09:00pm
    Cortland County Fire Auxillary    ::  Organizations
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 09:00am - 09:00pm
    Stone Reunion    ::  Family Groups
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 12:00pm - 04:00pm
    Denison Reunion    ::  Family Groups
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
August, 2019
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019 07:30pm
    Zoning Board Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Graduation Party    ::  Family Groups
  • Sunday, August 04, 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Class Reunion- 56    ::  Organizations
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    Old Timers Band    ::  Organizations
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 07:00am - 06:30pm
    Currie Reunion    ::  Family Groups
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Van Patten Reunion    ::  Family Groups
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 07:30am - 02:00pm
    Soccer Clinic    ::  Organizations
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 04:00pm - 09:00pm
    Tully Seniors Picnic    ::  Pavillion, Organizations
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    PPYP    ::  Town Programs
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 05:00pm - 09:30pm
    PPYP Family Picnic    ::  Pavillion, Family Groups
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 09:00am - 06:00pm
    Baldwin-Fox Family Reunion    ::  Pavillion, Family Groups
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Platt Party    ::  Family Groups, Family Groups
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 08:00am - 09:00pm
    Wedding Reception    ::  Pavillion, Family Groups
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 07:00pm
    Preble Town Board - Special Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
September, 2019
October, 2019
November, 2019
December, 2019