Town Hall: (607) 749-3199
Town Justice: (607) 749-2377

Town Events

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2021
January, 2021
February, 2021
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, February 08, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
March, 2021
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, March 08, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
April, 2021
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
May, 2021
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, May 03, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, May 05, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
June, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 02, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, June 07, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, June 09, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
July, 2021
  • Thursday, July 01, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Thursday, July 01, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Saturday, July 03, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, July 04, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, July 05, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, July 06, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021 03:30pm - 09:00pm
    Pitman Family Reunion    ::  Pavillion
  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Thursday, July 08, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 12:00pm - 08:00pm
    Nancy Fish    ::  Pavillion
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Preble Senior Club    ::  Organizations
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Cindi Conrad    ::  Family Groups
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Preble Fire Dept Aux    ::  Fire Department Events
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 12:30pm - 04:30pm
    Laurna Henderson Reunion    ::  Family Groups
August, 2021
  • Sunday, August 01, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, August 01, 2021 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    Song Lake Property Owners    ::  Pavillion
  • Monday, August 02, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, August 04, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Griswold Family Reunion    ::  Pavillion
  • Sunday, August 08, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, August 08, 2021 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Cyndy Van Patten Young    ::  Family Groups
  • Monday, August 09, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Monday, August 09, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 04:30pm - 08:30pm
    Sue Swayze    ::  Pavillion
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Stephanie Fritz Family Reunion    ::  Family Groups
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
September, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 01, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Homer Little League    ::  Preble Park Events, Baseball Field
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Saturday, September 04, 2021 09:00am - 11:00am
    Homer Little League    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, September 05, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Thursday, September 09, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Septic Maintenance Workshop    ::  Community Events
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 09:00am - 06:00pm
    Sharon Baron    ::  Family Groups
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    Jack Stage    ::  Family Groups
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
October, 2021
  • Sunday, October 03, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 09:00am - 06:00pm
    Michael Currie    ::  Family Groups
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dryden Baseball    ::  Baseball Field
November, 2021
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, November 08, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings
December, 2021
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021 07:30pm
    ZBA Meeting    ::  Zoning Board Meetings
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Town Board Meeting    ::  Town Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting    ::  Planning Board Meetings